Recycled/Refashioned Aprons

This week I picked up some textile for refashioning and recycling.  I found pillowcases with nice prints and some with embroidery.  And, I also found tablecloths that were nice.

DSCN0469

This apron is a pillowcase and placemat recycle.

DSCN0472

So cute!

DSCN0474

DSCN0482

This apron is a pillowcase and tablecloth recycle.

These apron patterns and instructions were from Anna Maria Horner’s book “Seams To Me”.  I love this book, it has such cute projects!

Now, on to my next apron recycle.

HAPPY SEWING!

Leave a Reply

