Pretty Yummy Cupcake Giveaway

DSCN0613

It’s that time, again!  Giveaway time!  Yayyyyy!  I love giveaways!

I purchased a cupcake pincushion pattern by Sandi Henderson of Portabellopixie.  Her patterns are so pretty and whimsical!  And, the photos of her patterns are wonderful!

I made this pretty cupcake pincushion (high calorie, of course) for giveaway.  You gotta indulge sometimes.

DSCN0615

It’s real simple to enter:  post a comment on “what’s your favorite kind of cupcake”.  You can enter as many times, as you like!  This giveaway starts TODAY and will close on Friday, 12 June, 2009 @ Midnight, Eastern Time.

Winner is chosen randomly and will be announced here on Sunday, 14 June 2009.

“Make sure to wipe your nose and chin!”

16 responses to “Pretty Yummy Cupcake Giveaway

  1. I love chocolate with coconut – a great combo. But yours looks yummy too. 🙂

  2. Yellow with fluffy chocolate icing.

  3. And white with fluffy buttercream icing.

  4. Umm, yellow or white cupcake with fluffy icing and pink sugar sprinkled on top for a little crunch. Yum!

  5. I think I like chocolate with chocolate frosting the best…though really any kind is good, eh?!

    (And I think my pins would love to taste this cupcake, too. They’ve been tomato-eating vegetarians for soooooo long!).

  6. Is it too boring to tell you that I like chocolate with chocolate frosting and perhaps some chocolate sprinkles on top?

    Thanks for offering a cute (and fun!) giveaway!

  7. I love french vanilla cupcakes with penuche frosting.

    rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. Great cupcake pincushion! I love carrot cake cupcakes. I can’t get enough of them. Thanks for the chance to win!

  9. chocolate with chocolate icing 🙂

  10. Lemon. Lemon cupcakes with a creamy lemony frosting. Those are pretty great.

  11. the kind i had at my wedding, yellow with a mini oreo in the middle…yum!

  12. Sprinkles. I love sprinkles on top. Especially if it’s chocolate sprinkles on chocolate icing.

  13. The kind that I have baked for others.
    I like seeing others enjoy the fruits of my labours.

  14. Yellow cake with chocolate buttercream frosting! *and sprinkles if you got um!

    I love this cupcake! Tooooo cute!

  15. I love carrot cake cupcakes with cream cheese icing….yum

  16. Plain cupcake with white icing and a cherry on top – these are our current favourites! However any kind of topping that will stick to icing and that two little girls can do goes down pretty well too! I just love your cupcake – just come over here from Wardrobe Refashion. x

Leave a Reply

