Pretty Yummy Cupcake Giveaway Winner

DSCN0615

Excuse me, while I wipe my chin as I’ve been reading the comments of your favorite cupcakes!  Yummmmmy!  My favorite cupcake is “all of the above”!

Now, the winner is……Malinda!  Congratulations!  Malinda has a wonderful blog you should check out…Animegirlie.  It’s crafty, techno, nerdy.  My husband enjoyed her blog (he’s crafty, techno and nerdy), that’s what I love about him!

Thanks to all who entered this giveaway!  And, don’t fret…I will have more!

HAPPY CRAFTING!

Leave a Reply

