My Birthday Giveaway

For all my vintage dress sewing/wearing friends! I’m giving away a Vogue reprint pattern of an original 1956 design (size 14-16-18-20)!

(For U.S. residents only). To participate follow my blog and tell me so. What type/kind fabric would you use or have in mind?

I will announce winner on Sunday, April 14, 2013.

HAPPY SEWING!

20130408-074534.jpg

3 responses to “My Birthday Giveaway

  1. I think you should have made this dress Stacy! :o)… I wish I had time to make vintage style clothing just for the heck of it.

Leave a Reply

