Pastille Finished!

…and I’m feeling groovy! Love this dress and hubby does too!

Here’s the specifics: the fashion fabric and underlining, both cottons, and in my stash. The zipper and lining together cost me $3.67…that was my total cost for this project…$3.67! You can’t beat THAT with a baseball bat! I only lined the bodice. See the red peeking out of the armhole? Next time, I will have to do a sway back alteration. But, I loved this pattern and will definitely make good use of it!

Until next time, HAPPY SEWING!

20131208-215046.jpg

20131208-215106.jpg

20131208-215126.jpg

2 responses to “Pastille Finished!

  1. Too cute! Love the red peek-a-boo sleeve.

Leave a Reply

