McCall 2818 – COMPLETED!

I have a much needed top to add to my wardrobe!

20140723-210742-76062577.jpg

20140723-210743-76063374.jpg
I originally planned to sew sleeves, but decided not. I also vetoed the scoop neck and went with the V-cut neckline! I cut about 1/2″ off the length, ’cause I have a short torso. And, added hem lace for finishing.

I love the fit! I plan to make another in white silk! Until then…HAPPY SEWING!

P.S. My children go back to school in 2 weeks – YIKES!!!

3 responses to “McCall 2818 – COMPLETED!

Leave a Reply

