PROJECT Cocoon Cardigan

As “fall” is approaching Central Florida, a girl needs a few cardigans for the cool mornings.

I purchased knit fabrics last week – my local JoAnn store had several fabrics at 50% off! Here is one I purchased…

IMG_2179.JPG
I’ve had Cocoon Cardigan by True Bias on my Pinterest board for some time and thought this fabric was perfect for the project!

IMG_2182.JPG

IMG_2180.JPG

IMG_2181.JPG

IMG_2183.JPG
I just have the hemming to do. I turned out great! Instant gratification…quick and cute!

Leave a Reply

