Master Bedroom Curtains – Done!

All of my lined curtain panels are complete and I love the look!

IMG_2512.JPG

IMG_2514.JPG
I love the color-blocked chocolate on the bottom! Probably could have made them a bit shorter.

I had my own mini sew-in and stayed up until 4 am. Hubby came in from work this morning and installed them! And, we sent the two youngest out the door to school. Now, he and I will sleep!

Next, I will be sewing the master bath shower curtain!

Happy SEWing!

2 responses to “Master Bedroom Curtains – Done!

Leave a Reply

